EPSI conference 2012 – Contact and Organisation committee

Conference secretariat

For any questions on the conference, please contact the EPSI conference secretariat: epsi2012@fyper.com

Programme committee

  • Mercedes Sanchis (IBV, Spain)
  • Christos Spitas (TU Delft, the Netherlands)
  • Andrea Brambilla (AsoSport, Italy)
  • Anilkumar Dave (Treviso Tecnologia, Italy)
  • Alain Belli (Sporaltec, France)
  • Marc v.d. Zande (advisor)
  • René Wijlens (advisor)

Local organising committee

  • Product Engineering section, IDE, TU Delft
  • Christos Spitas (chair)
  • Marco Bolleboom (project support officer)
  • Anoek van Vlaardingen (valorisation centre)

Members of the EPSI conference organisation committee can log in and share documents in a dedicated project environment.